Back to All Events

New York Classical Players Season Finale: Mozart and Now


NYCP shares two premieres and two familiar Mozart masterworks in the season’s final orchestral concert. Mozart’s beloved “Eine kleine Nachtmusik” and joyful Divertimento No. 3 in F major are paired with Samuel Adler’s Gedenkfeier (US Premiere) and a new double concerto by Eric Nathan, featuring emerging stars Yoonah Kim (clarinet) and Stefan Jackiw (violin) in this original program that celebrates timeless virtuosity.

Dongmin Kim, conductor
Stefan Jackiw, violin
Yoonah Kim, clarinet